Get Your Costume On!

The spooks will be out soon.  One of our neighbors is already lighting up the night with orange and purple lights.  I find myself browsing the web trying to find the perfect costume for Halloween.  I thought I would share some really awesome wigs that I came across in my search for the ultimate costume… hopefully I’ll decide on a costume soon, but these were fun finds!  If anyone has insight to a great costume, let me know!

Woodland Angel Headdress headpiece

Textured Yarn Wig in Sunburst

Demonatrix headdress headpiece

Marie Antoinette butterfly bird cage sail boat headdress headpiece

Crazy Prehistoric Caveman Wig

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

